Room in Cheshire Northwich for £450 per month

Overview

Roomtype : Room
Price : £450 per month
Street : 12 Dunster Close
Number : 12
Zipcode : CW9 8EW
Place : Northwich
State : Cheshire
Start date : 2016-12-01
Views : 716

Description

I am a 24 year old girl who is looking for an upbeat and friendly house mate, to share the rent and bills, in this lovely house.
however the new tennent must be a full time worker and people who are willing to rent full time (7 days a week).
i have been here 6 months and love it.
the rent is £595/ month plus bills, between us.
it will work out around £425 to £450 in total each, for rent and bills.

the house is rented through swettemhams and there will be upfront fees and credit checks.
you will not only be getting a room but also you will be getting a very lovely house. the house will already have a washing machine, cooker, fridge/freazer, 2 large sofas, a tele plus sevral canvus's and other house specialities to make the house feel really homely.

it is a lovely house with enough room to each have our own space when needed.
it consists of a large lounge/dining room, with patio doors to a back garden,
which is lovely to sit out in winter and summer with the new decking that has been done.
two double bedrooms, one which i have.
the one to rent is a large double, with plenty of space for bedroom furniture, rug etc. it also has an alchove, in the wall that is a very good storage place, or for putting bits in that may not be used much.

the house has had a new fitted bathroom within the last 6 months, which includes toilet, sink, basin and bath, with shower over it. the kitchen is also new, with gas hob, electric oven, fridge, microwave, washing machine, etc.
it also has gas central heating and gas fire.

the gardens have been redone with new painted fences and decking. it is a quiet cul-de-sac with pleaset neighbours there is parking by the house, but not any specific designated parking spot.

i am not fussy about who moves in with me, to share the rent and bills, as long as they are respectful and if making plans to have people round (mainly parties or bigger social gatherings) must make sure i am aware of what is happening, preferably not on a weekday.

other than that, hope to hear from you very soon.
cheers for managing to read all this
will stop rambling and let you see if this property is right for you.
take care,
holly.
x





Map