Apartment in London Angel for £217 per week

Overview

Roomtype : Apartment
Price : £217 per week
Street : Margery Street
Zipcode : WC1X 0JG
Place : Angel - City Centre
State : London
Start date : 2018-05-15
End date : 2018-05-31
Views : 90

Description

We are looking for a short term let in our cosy and modern flat situated in clerkenwell/islington area near angel tube station. the fully-furnished and equipped flat consists of three bedrooms, one kitchen, a common area and a bathroom – all of which have nice hard-wood floors except for 2 of the bedrooms which are carpeted. the building is in a quiet and residential area but only a few steps away from the main rosebery avenue that services buses 38, 19 and 341. we live very close to angel, a fun and lively neighbourhood with cool restaurants, bars, cinema, gyms and shops. chapel market located in angel opens every weekend with various stalls selling food and different items. exmouth market road is a few steps away and boasts some amazing restaurants of various cuisines. the building also has a rooftop terrace that is exclusively reserved for tenants.

important information:

rent and bills: £434

availability: asap until 31st may 2018

transportation:

10 min walk to angel tube station that serves the northern line

12 min walk to farringdon station that serves the circle, hammersmith & city, metropolitan lines

3 min walk to:

- bus 38 that goes through central london (soho/piccadilly) all the way to victoria station

- bus 19 that goes through central london (soho/piccadilly) all the way to west london

- bus 341 that goes through central london and st. paul’s all the way to southbank

7 min walk to:

- bus 205 that goes from paddington station, across upper central london to east london

who we are:

two young professional girls – one works for a non-profit organization and the other works for a consumer rights charity. we have a regular 9am to 5pm work schedule and once we’re back home we like to unwind and catch up. we are super chill, outgoing, fun and easy to talk to. we’re not crazy ocd clean but we do like the place tidy and like to clean after ourselves. we like to have our own personal space in each of our respective rooms but we also love to hang out in the common area and kitchen and occasionally go out for dinner and drinks.

who we are looking for:

we are looking for a young professional (preferably female) of any age between 25-32 who is outgoing, fun, friendly and tidy – someone who respects others’ privacy but doesn’t seclude herself either. we would ideally prefer someone with a similar schedule and lifestyle to ours. pets and smoking is not allowed in the flat.





Map